Skip to content

Partners

 

 

 

Headquarters
/ Manufacturing site

contact

 



 

map

 

Turkey

Alfa-Pak Paz. Amb.

Sencer Destan
Email: sdestan@alfa-pak.com
Web: www.alfa-pak.com

 

VINDER DIŞ TİC. ve PAZARLAMA A.Ş

Maral Coskun
Email: maral.coskun@vinder.com.tr
Web: www.vinder.com.tr

Alfa-Pak

 

Spain & Portugal

Globalk Quimica    

David Estrela Sainz
Email: david.estrela@globalk.es
Web: www.globalk.es

Globalk Quimica

Greece & Cyprus

MTC Healthpack Ltd.

Elaine Corcoran
Email: ecorcoran@healthpack.gr
Web: www.healthpack.gr

Healthpack

Jordany & Marocco

Itqan

Ali Al-Jammaini
Email: jammaini@itqanweb.com
Web: www.itqanweb.com

Itqan

Egypt

Luna-Group

Dr. Ramez George A.Youssef
Email: Pharma@lunagrp.com
Web:
www.lunagrp.com

Luna group

Ukrain

Vitamed d.o.o.

Katarina Kramar
Email: katarina.kramar@vitamed.si
Web: www.vitamed.si

Vitamed

Slovenia & Ex-Yugoslavia

Eight Chemie

Borut Pavlovic
Prvomajska 23
5000 Nova Gorica
Slovenija
Mail: borutpavlovic@me.com
Mobile: +386 40 460 684

India

S.Zhaveri Pharmakem Pvt. Ltd.

Mihir Soni
Email: mihir@szhaveri.net
Web: www.szhaveri.com

Italy

Alipharma S.r.l.

Dr. Michele Sbragia
Email: alipharma@alipharma.com
Web: www.alipharma.com

Russia

Olanpak

Olesya Lukhmenva
Email: olesya@olanpak.ru
Web: www.olanpak.ru